My 1959 PanHead

Miami Ray
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2015 4:46 pm

My 1959 PanHead

Postby Miami Ray » Wed May 13, 2015 3:43 pm

This is my 1959 Panhead. It was a labor of love took me over 15 years of collecting parts and help from my friends like Warren Lane who built this bike and paint by Mo Diaz from our shop Mo's Image customs. Please hit me up for any lettering pin striping pattern paint jobs candy paint metal flake etc...
Attachments
image.jpg
image.jpg (219.75 KiB) Viewed 4803 times

User avatar
Terry
Posts: 126
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 6:12 am

Re: My 1959 PanHead

Postby Terry » Wed May 13, 2015 5:30 pm

Great to see you here again Ray, welcome back.

Love the bike but you know that. I still haven't
seen it in person in its new paint. Swing by sometime.

Dana Barlow
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2015 8:08 pm

Re: My 1959 PanHead

Postby Dana Barlow » Wed May 13, 2015 8:36 pm

Looks so great,love it and the paint is amzaing
Dana Barlow,
AKA "The Bat"out of hell.
Not done tell it's shiny

User avatar
RED BEARD
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 10:19 pm
Location: Paso Robles, CA

Re: My 1959 PanHead

Postby RED BEARD » Thu May 14, 2015 5:53 am

nice panhead man

HangEmHighPhotos
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 10:20 pm

Re: My 1959 PanHead

Postby HangEmHighPhotos » Wed Jun 03, 2015 12:18 am

i seen this bike and talked to you a couple years ago at the phil petersons show in north miami.... i love this bike, its perfect.

srosa707
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 16, 2015 7:25 pm

Re: My 1959 PanHead

Postby srosa707 » Thu Jun 04, 2015 3:11 am

Nice bike dude!


Return to “Badass Bikes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron